George Climer '89, President
Christina O'Dell, Vice-President
Janet Taylor, Secretary
Wendy Hackworth, Treasurer

Ed Aluise
Isabel Jenkins Bader '88
Sadler Barnhardt '66
Tracey Bernard
Katharine Bolt
Alison Spears Boyle
Rebecca Drendel
Dennis Elliott '07
Sally Higgins '87
Camp Jenkins
Ghazale Johnston
Lisa Ku
Symone McGee Flemming '07
Amy Powers
Christi Pringle
Crystal Redfern '03
Wendy Schmidly
Melissa Sullivan
Janelle Tuck Lenhart '93
George Wilson '68

Mark Bosco, MPHS Principal
Alfred Hamilton, Mustang Club President
Catherine Hensley, PTSO Co- President
Sarah Ryan, PTSO  Co-President


Donate To The Foundation

Contributions of all amounts that invest in this current generation of students through the MPHS Foundation are welcome and we hope you will participate at some level.

We are a registered 501(c)3 non-profit organization as determined by the IRS.

If mailing a check please send to:
MPHS Foundation Treasurer
338 S. Sharon Amity Road
Box 228
Charlotte, NC 28211

School Address:
Myers Park High School
Attn: Foundation
2400 Colony Road
Charlotte, NC 28209


Join Us

Please join the Myers Park High School Foundation in its efforts to preserve Myers Park tradition of excellence in offering new and enhanced educational programs, and in attracting, recognizing and retaining top teaching talent